Vorstand

Vorstand Stand April 2017

Vorsitzender Verwaltung Harald Efthymiou fon 07228.950963 efthymiou.harald@tvforbach.de
Vorsitzender Öffentlichkeitsarbeit Henrik Morlock fon 0172.7247967
morlock.henrik@tvforbach.de
Vorsitzende Sport indoor Silvia Geyer fon 07228.3050
geyer.silvia@tvforbach.de
Ehrenvorsitzender Bernd Schneider fon 07228.2116
schneider.bernd@tvforbach.de

Kassier                       Dorothea Krieg     fon 07228.2961 krieg.dorothea@tvforbach.de
Schriftführer                Bärbel Roth          fon 07228.787  roth.baerbel@tvforbach.de

Abteilung:
Turnen           Hedwig Fritz                    fon 07228.2624 fritz.hedwig@tvforbach.de
Handball        Michael Amschlinger       fon 07228.3470 amschlinger.michael@tvforbach.de
Leichtathletik  Sylvia Schmieder            fon 07223.942720 schmieder.sylvia@tvforbach.de

Beisitzer:

Homepage
Astrid Morlock                        fon 07228.3150   morlock.astrid@tvforbach.de

Turnen
Katharina Flügler                     fon  07224.658633   fluegler.katharina@tvforbach.de
Ingrid Roth                              fon 07228.612   roth.ingrid@tvforbach.de
Yvonne Wunsch                      fon 0160 91 105 908 wunsch.yvonne@tvforbach.de
Michaela Gaisbauer                 fon 07228.9699710 gaisbauer.michaela@tvforbach.de
Christina Frey                          fon 07442.6040677   frey.christina@tvforbach.de

Handball
Rainer Merkel                        fon  07228 3078         merkel.rainer@tvforbach.de
Adrijana Schmieder               fon 0170 86 44 255 schmieder.adrijana@tvforbach.de
Claudio Supper                     fon                              supper.claudio@tvforbach.de

Leichtathletik
Mario Schenkel                     fon 07228.968925  schenkel.mario@tvforbach.de
Markus van Himbergen         fon 0174.9817372  vhimbergen.markus@tvforbach.de
Simone Gernsbeck-Scherer fon 07224.65 81 05 scherer.simone@tvforbach.de

Passive Beisitzer
Frank Schneider                   fon 07228.960304       schneider.frank@tvforbach.de

Hüttenwart
Silvia Geyer                          fon 07228.3050 geyer.silvia@tvforbach.de