Trainer

Bärbel Roth                       fon 07228.787         roth.baerbel@tvforbach.de

Michaela Gaisbauer           fon 07228.969971 gaisbauer.michaela@tvforbach.de

Christina Frey                    fon 07442.6040677   frey.christina@tvforbach.de

Hedwig Fritz                      fon 07228.2624       fritz.hedwig@tvforbach.de

Ingrid Roth                        fon 07228.612           roth.ingrid@tvforbach.de

Silvia Geyer                       fon 07228.3050         geyer.silvia@tvforbach.de

Anja Wunsch                     fon 07224.655488     wunsch.anja@tvforbach.de

Bernd Schneider               fon 07228.2116         schneider.bernd@tvforbach.de

Maximilian Morlock            fon 0172.7200833      morlock.maximilian@tvforbach.de

Yuliya Keck                        fon 0176.56785761    keck.yuliya@tvforbach.de

Frank Schneider                 fon 07228.960304      schneider.frank@tvforbach.de

Anna Lang                                                                lang.anna@tvforbach.de

Lilly Spissinger                                                        spissinger.lilly@tvforbach.de

Melanie Dillioglu                                                        dillioglu.melanie@tvforbach.de

Alina Bürkel                                                              buerkel.alina@tvforbach.de

Henrik Morlock                                                          morlock.henrik@tvforbach.de

Stefan Weiler                                                           weiler.stefan@tvforbach.de